Posted by: motivat0r | May 11, 2010

Mindfuck (59)


Responses

  1. HOLY SHIT! Didn’t notice the dude behind them!

  2. It always happen to the black people. Lol.

  3. that actually made me jump! Poor black people!

  4. HOLY MOTHER OF GOD….

  5. I didn’t see it until I saw DutchDude’s comment and still it scared the crap outta me! 😡

  6. nice one 😀

  7. LOL WHat the hell I swear I looked around until I saw the black dude and I almost punched the computer. Not in a racist way…

  8. I legitimately jumped when i saw him


Leave a Reply

Categories

