Posted by: motivat0r | October 26, 2008

When you see it VIII


Responses

  1. Scary Girls on the left

  2. Holy crap yep I saw the Girl… these don’t usually scare me but it scared the crap out of me this time.

  3. I think this is supposed to be a picture taken from inside the Amityville House when it was unoccupied.

  4. Holy frikin hell!!! WTF, that girl is creepy. She looks like a devil child or something. I’m with Tattortot, these don’t scare me usually but it did this time…it scared me unbelievably well!

  5. theres a door dead ahead

  6. DAMMIT! THERE’S A CREEPY GIRL

  7. dah holy shhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit discwippie!

  8. Took me 10 friking minutes to figure this out. Didn’t get a fright at first, but now i’m scared.

  9. i was watching the amityville horror documentary on discovery channel…this is off that program

  10. so um….. thats creepy im going to look at more when you see its……

  11. I Dont See It ❤ !

  12. Ohhhhhh my godnessssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  13. What the hell is that ?!

  14. dam it ,fuk , shit that this is creapy!!

  15. argh scared the shit ou tof me

  16. I’m scared now!

  17. My God that scared mmeeee!!!!

  18. i showed my 9 year cousin and she wasnt scared

  19. I saw a freakin devil from hell and a hidden door

  20. it scared me at first but now im fine i showed my sister and now she cant sleep

  21. God damn!, I saw the girl right away and it fucking scared me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

