Posted by: motivat0r | October 26, 2008

When you see it I


Responses

  1. Something’s amiss in the groin area, I’d say…

  2. i was thinking the exact opposite

  3. that….that chick has a dick…coming outa her vag…odd

  4. boobs…south…OH GOOD GOD!!!!!!!

  5. look beetween heer leeegz!

  6. IT’S A TRAP

  7. Is it a hand….as it procceeds out wards it looks hairy…like an arm…she’s been fisted xD

  8. i would =P

  9. looks like a face

  10. Oh, good god. I just clicked on the text ‘When you see it I’ Then I got this, I couldn’t help but look for what was wrong and I noticed…She has a god damn……well lets just say I think she may be a she-male…

  11. A lot of people call them “chicks with dicks”, but a person with a penis is a man.
    it’s “dudes with boobs”.

  12. BOOBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Oh my days ;o


Leave a Reply

Categories

